Nina Here Nor There

16 Apr

Here is an easy read that you might find as fascinating as I did! I found Nick Kreiger’s memoir to be non-threatening and honest. It was candid  and answered many  questions I didn’t even know to ask. Also helpful was his transitioning as an adult…this was a book I could relate to even though it wasn’t from a parent perspective. When Kreiger shared, “Although I joked grimly to my friends that you’re not really trans until you lose a parent…” it hit hard. My son was not about to lose me!

You can click the book to check it out more.

Leave a Reply

